Our Team

For general information, please call our main number at (509) 747-5487 or email us at office@familypromiseofspokane.org

Joe Ader

Executive Director

Hilary Michalowicz

Assistant Director of Strategic Initiatives & Grants Manager

Mike Sanders

Operations Director

Hikmat "Ray" Hanna

Operations Manager

Susan Heitstuman

Aftercare Program Manager

Chris Harbert

Family Services Program Manager

Lisa Parker

Cheney Shelter Manager

Miles MacPherson

IT Manager

Dianne Delorme

Executive Assistant

Emma Hughes

Outreach & Recruitment Director

Aaron Trimmell

Marketing and Communications Manager

Jeremy D"Angelo

Facilities Manager

Serena Graves

Family Services Program Director

Craig Howard

Development Manager

Jeff Baiocco

Finance Manager

Erin Blessing

Infant House Manager

Shawn Ewart

Congressional Relationship Coordinator